Analyst of The Year


HDI introduced the HDI Analyst of the Year Award in 2004. Each year, HDI works jointly with the HDI local chapters to identify and award the industry’s top first-level support analyst. Support analysts who are nominated at the local chapter will have an opportunity to compete with their peers locally, regionally, and globally for this prestigious award.

The nominator presents to the local chapter a personal business profile of the nominee, including specific attributes that demonstrate the nominee’s understanding of industry standards, commitment to excellent service, and record of consistently exceeding performance objectives.

The winners from each of HDI’s five local chapter regions are invited to participate in the HDI’s Analyst of the Year Awards festivities held during the HDI Annual Conference & Expo. Robert Half Technology, the premier sponsor, provides each regional winner’s conference registration.


Sponsored by:


Analyst of the Year Nominees

2015 Analyst Of the Year Nominees Travis Baker The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Nominated By: Neil Rupp Travis has been a Help Desk Technician at OSU Wexner Medical Center since February of 2009.  He enjoys helping his customers and tries to project a positive image for the Help Desk.  Above the normal duties …

View page »

Analyst of the Year Winners

Mid-Ohio Chapter of HDI Analyst of the Year Winners 2015 Zach Morris The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center 2014 Jonathan Waters Hylant 2013 Kristina Wade Randstad 2012 Anthony Rodriguez University of Dayton 2011 Dewayne Dillard The Ohio State University Medical Center 2010 Chad Woodford The Ohio State University Medical Center 2009 Cynthia Peavy Nationwide …

View page »