Skip to Main Content

How and Why to Adopt Role-Based Provisioning

25 Jan 2022
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Eastern
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Mountain
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Pacific

Implementing role-based provisioning can help large organizations address common pain points and better secure private data, but implementation requires careful planning and takes time to get right.

Join industry leader Phyllis Drucker on January 25 for this HDI webinar to learn about the benefits you can realize from implementing role-based provisioning and the steps you must take to maximize those benefits. Phyllis will share real-world insights into how you can:

  • Improve managers’ experience as they set up new hires and prepare existing employees for new roles.
  • Create a better onboarding experience for new hires.
  • Streamline access audits
  • Reduce the risk of compromised data due to insufficient access controls.

Register Now!

Or paste this link in your browser's address bar: https://www.thinkhdi.com/en/events/webinars.aspx

25 Jan 2022
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST

Google Calendar
iCal
Bookmark/Share